Firm Analyst Name Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein joshua.dennerlein@baml.com
Berenberg Capital Markets Nate Crossett nate.crossett@berenberg-us.com
BTIG Mike Gorman mgorman@btig.com
Citigroup Katy McConnell katy.mcconnell@citi.com
Jefferies, LLC Linda Tsai ltsai@jefferies.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Todd Thomas tthomas@key.com
Scotiabank Greg McGinniss greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com
Stifel Simon Yarmak yarmaks@stifel.com
Truist Securities Ki Bin Kim kibin.kim@truist.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Todd Stender todd.stender@wellsfargo.com