Firm Analyst Name Email
Baird Wes Golladay wgolladay@rwbaird.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein joshua.dennerlein@bofa.com
Berenberg Capital Markets Connor Siversky connor.siversky@berenberg-us.com
BTIG Mike Gorman mgorman@btig.com
Citigroup Nicholas Joseph nicholas.joseph@citi.com
Jefferies, LLC Linda Tsai ltsai@jefferies.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Todd Thomas tthomas@key.com
Raymond James RJ Milligan rjmilligan@raymondjames.com
Scotiabank Greg McGinniss greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com
Stifel Simon Yarmak yarmaks@stifel.com
Truist Securities Ki Bin Kim kibin.kim@truist.com
Wolfe Research Andrew Rosivach arosivach@wolferesearch.com